PSP as a Productivity Platform

As I said in my response to Om, I think that the world needs a simple way to enter text in a dual controller device like the PSP as a special move for each letter. I admit I tried to document this in the past, but only on paper. Surely there is someone out there that can create a little app to let me model each letter by pressing a combination of the buttons on the controller…there are millions of possible combinations, so modelling the alphabet would not be a problem. I would really like a fast way to enter text using a PSP controller…lets see if it can be done.

Web Worker Daily » Blog Archive PSP: Portable Productivity Platform? «

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

