Creating prototypes

I have just been discussing with some potential developers the creation of a prototype service based on Wisdom of Crowd theories. I have a really clear vision of what the service will do, so it will be an interesting exercise to find out whether these guys can build the thing I want and whether it will work. I guess it is a bit of an experiment, like any new business venture…but I have a very good feeling about this one.

I find out on Friday whether they want to take the brief, so here’s hoping. They seemed like good guys, and I am a believer in first impressions.

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

