Completed the OpenEra Website

I finally completed the website for OpenEra Systems. This has been a long project, but now I feel it has been worthwhile. For a start, I now have better understanding of how to publish and maintain a site, use RSS feeds and get the analytics stuff working with Google Analytics. I used Microsoft Sharepoint Designer 2007 Beta 2 to do the work, as I also need to update our Sharepoint environment. It has it’s quirks (to be expected from a BETA release I suppose), but I like how easy to use it was.

Check out the site for yourself at www.openera.co.uk

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

1 comment so far

  1. Admin Real Estate on

    Thank you! I would now go on this blog every day!
    Thank you
    Bodyc
    regards
    http://www.pakistanhousing.pk


Leave a Reply

